New Year’s promise: Think natural

IMG_1304

New Year, a new beginning… Isn’t it?  Some say it is foolish to make such a big fuss over a single day in a year, and to promise all things great and small, as people are just as capable of changing their lives any other day. However, I find the collective feeling of a new beginning genuinely refreshing, and have utilised it to do some changes in my daily life and beauty routines. In fact, this blog post is a part of my promise.

I’m on a journey to a more natural way of life, and considering an African proverb: ‘If you want to go fast, go alone. If you want to go far, take someone with you’, I have decided to take you, my dear reader, with me. I will be posting here my favourite natural beauty & health recipes and tips, and some new, promising recipes I am trying out. Come along on the journey and feel free to share your own thoughts and experience! Going natural is way easier than one would think, can be very cost-effective, and moreover, will have an amazing affect on you. If you haven’t tried it out yet, now is the time to catch up!

3 thoughts on “New Year’s promise: Think natural

Leave a Reply

